Can I upgrade or downgrade my managed web hosting plan?

Yes and no. If you’re a standard web hosting client, you can upgrade or downgrade your account at anytime. Just pay the difference for the upgrade, or we’ll lower your payment amount for downgrades starting at the next billing cycle.

If you’re a web design client within the managed web hosting contract period, you can’t downgrade until the contract is up. However, you can upgrade at anytime by just paying the difference in the setup fee and monthly hosting fee.

0 replies

Comment on this FAQ

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *